Full Experience (Evolution of Memoir + Reading Group)

$399.00

You’re joining us for the 4-week Evolution of Memoir + Sharing Circle when you purchase the Full Experience. See full description and date information below.

Category:

Description

The Full Experience

You’re joining us for the 4-week Evolution of Memoir + Evolution of Memoir Reading Group when you purchase the Full Experience.

Evolution of Memoir:

4 Mondays: March 4, March 11, March 18, March 24
3-4pm PT | 6-7pm ET — Class
4-5pm PT | 7-8pm ET — Writing

In these four weeks, we’ll explore:

Week 1: Elevating the Form
Week 2: Breaking the Time-Space Continuum
Week 3: New and Evolving Techniques
Week 4: The Meaning Below the Meaning Below the Meaning

 

Evolution of Memoir Reading Group:

4 Mondays: April 15, April 22, April 29, May 6

During these four weeks, we will be teaching the ways in which the authors of four of the books on our reading list implemented the craft and techniques taught during The Evolution of Memoir:

We recommend you read or listen to these books in preparation for class: