Register

$299

Registration for both events and $50 off when you register for the bundle.

Pay via Authorize.net
Pay via PayPal

$225

Registration for Women Writing Memoir:

6 Mondays: 10/4, 10/11, 10/18, 10/25, 11/1, 11/8 4pm Pacific | 7pm Eastern

Pay via Authorize.net
Pay via PayPal

$125

Registration for Feminist Foundations:

Second Tuesday of Each Month (1/10, 2/8, 3/8, 4/12), 11am Pacific | 2pm Eastern

Pay via Authorize.net
Pay via PayPal

*No refunds will be issued once students have received access to the class with the Zoom links.